Friday, December 3, 2010

WINNER!!!

Using random.org I came up with my Pillow Pet winner!!!

Lois S said...
tweet https://twitter.com/ljshores/status/5832090843095040 ljsin2win-at-gmail-dot-com Congrats Lorie S!! 

Thursday, November 18, 2010

MORE PILLOW PETS!!!!

The wonderful people over at Pillow Pets have come up with not one but two wonderful additions to enhance the Pillow Pet experience and we love it here in the Stocum household!

First they have lots of cool Pillow Pet accessories now including blankets, slippers, backpacks and books! Check these out over HERE!! The ladybug slippers would make a perfect present and the Bumble bee neck pillow looks so comfy!!! 




Second Pillow Pets has come up with a new interactive Pillow Pets blog that will give your child the background of their favorite Pillow Pet! 


 We received the the Ladybug Pillow Pet to read up on her background. 



Check out the awesome Pillow Pets Blog for sure!! You can find it right HERE. Find out what your little ones Pillow Pet is up too!!! Ms. Ladybug introduces herself and tells you everything you need to know right here on her Introduce Me post!
And to quote Mr. Zippity Zebra 

“I love that Ms. Ladybug makes the most of every day, of every experience and of every person she meets. She’s a little sassy, like me, but also super sweet!”

The wonderful people over at Pillow Pets have also offering one of my lucky readers their very own Ms. ladybug!! How awesome is that?!?! Here's how to win!!!


WIN IT!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Check out Pillow Pets and tell me 
what one you would try first! (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
Follow Pillow Pets on Facebook (1 entry)



Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry) 
Tweet this giveaway link everyday for one more entry! 


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends December 1st st at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Pillow Pets who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Venus Butterfly Review

I was recently asked to review the 7- Function Venus Butterfly for edenfantasys.com and was more then happy to help out!

The Venus Butterfly is a strap on vibrator that boasts 7 wonderful functions and speeds including vibrating, pulsating and escalating. Not to mention it is super cute!!


The butterfly is made of TPR a polymer blend or compound that exhibits a thermoplastic character.It makes it very nice and durable.

The control has an actual off switch which I found myself hitting at the worst possible time but it is relatively easy to control and takes AA batteries.

The straps were a little confusing at first and unless you just absolutely want to be up and walking while playing with this toy I would suggest just not even bothering with them




Overall this is a nice addition to anyones collections and I am so glad I got the opportunity to review it!!

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Totally Inappropriate Greetings Review/Giveaway

I was recently offered the chance to review and host a giveaway for Totally Inappropriate Greetings by Tiffany Ard aka OMGseriously. Ok....I pretty much BEGGED to be able to do this review because I absolutely LOVE these cards!! They say everything I've wanted to say for years all wrapped up and pretty! Here is a sample of the cards that Tiffany does

I love the design just as much as the sarcastic message! It really is the most perfect card EVER and I can't wait to be an equally inappropriate family picture into them and mail them to my friends and family. :)



OMGseriously's shop announcement says..."


You shouldn't send any of these cards to anyone! They are bad, with bad words in them! Except for the one about reindeer and that ones just weird.

I'm a long-time etsy seller with huge amounts of good feedback. Check out my other shop here http://electricboogaloo.etsy.com " 




Buy It
At the HERE at the most fabulous etsy shop!!!

WIN IT!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Check out OMGseriouly and tell me 
which card is your favorite(1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
 


Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry) 
Tweet this giveaway link everyday for one more entry! 


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends November 21st at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Totally Inappropriate Cards who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.


Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Ecostore Review!



A few weeks ago I got a package from Ecostore and tried it out several times since opening it. (Ok...so the Rose and Cardamon body wash is totally gone and the Hypoallergenic Dog Shampoo is the only one I will ever use on my little dog Max again!!

The Ecostore  body wash washed off clean and smelled so yummy!!! I want to try the other scents so bad!


And the dog shampoo is PERFECT for Max. he has always had sensitive skin. Always itching, always munching. It didn't stop ALL of it of course, but I have noticed a difference.

The best part about all Ecostore products is that there NO NASTY CHEMICALS!!! And the products are very budget friendly!

BUY

Buy Ecostore products online at their website 

The offer free shipping on orders of $25 or more!! 




Friday, September 17, 2010

Country Bob's All Purpose Sauce Review/Giveaway!




I was sent 2 bottles of Country Bob's All Purpose sauce and just have to say...YUMMY!!! I'm not a big cooker but I couldn't wait to try this wonderful sauce out. So looking through the kitchen and Country Bob's Recipes I decided to go with baked chicken! Mmmmmm, I even took a picture of it!!



It was SO good!! I wish hubby had got to try it :( We ate it all. lol

Here is some information about Country Bob!


It was 1968 when Country Bob Edson perfected his sauce recipe and today we call it  All Purpose Sauce because it was more than just a steak sauce. Country Bob’s All Purpose Sauce has remained the flagship item since 1982 when Country Bob, Inc. was established. Cookbook and Products
Along the way we have been dedicated to offering our customers the best tasting and highest quality steak sauce or All Purpose Sauce (gluten free), Barbeque Sauce (gluten free), and Seasoning Salt available anywhere in the world.




Buy It
At the website HERE

WIN IT!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Check out Uncle Bob's Recipes and tell me 
what one you would try first! (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
Follow Uncle Bob's on Facebook (1 entry)



Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry) 
Tweet this giveaway link everyday for one more entry! 


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends November 21st at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Uncle Bob's who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.
This Product Was a Free Giveaway

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Are we ready for some winners!!!????

Proactive Giveaway


Comment #7 said:

Shauna said...
Brand New Follower to this blog :) tryingtostaycalm@gmail.com
Powermat Giveaway
Comment #6 said:

Deb ~ tnshadylady said...
Powermat FB fan
Diamond Earrings Giveaway
Comment #2 said:

Vera said...
I like you on FB under Vera O. vvperesk@gmail.com
Nacho Mama Tees Giveaway
Comment # 6 said: 
Everyday Rambling's said...
i am a gfc follower
And last but not least (and my personal favorite! lol) 
Gold Canyon Candles by Jennie Giveaway
 
Comment # 8 said:
Vera said...
I follow you on Twitter vvperesk@gmail.com
Super Congrats to all the winners!! And if you didn't get it this time make sure to enter the ones I have going on now! :)

Balloonatiks: The Collector's Set Review/Giveaway

I was offered the Balloonatiks: Collector's Set to review and I can say that me and Lula BOTH really liked it!! Both of us sat there the whole time just waiting to see what happened next! Very cute. Here is some information from AngiMagic Entertainment Group:

They're five ordinary teens mysteriously transformed into rubbery, shape-stretching super heroes who take on any of the evil-doers that dare to threaten Hot Air City. Meet The Balloonatiks -- Flator, Squeeker, Airbrain, Sparky, Bouncer and Leaky -- as they star in their very first animated comedy-adventures!

The website is awesome too!! Totally make sure you check it out! 

This Collector's Set is available on the website for just $14.95!
WIN IT!!!

One lucky reader will win their very own copy of Balloonatiks: The Collector's Set!! SWEET!!! 


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Check out Balloonatiks online storeand tell me 
what other product you see that is super cool!  (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   



Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry) 
Tweet this giveaway link everyday for one more entry! 


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends November 21st at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for AniMagic Entertainment Group who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.



Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Salon Grafix Invisible dry spray shampoo giveaway!

OH EM GEE!!! I love this stuff!!!



Ok. So my hair has always been oily if I don't wash it everyday. And if I use too much conditioner. I mean BAD oily. I was so happy to try out the Salon Grafix Invisible Dry Shampoo when it came in the mail!!Here are some Quick facts:

*New Invisible Formula leaves behind no powdery residue.
(And it really doesn't!!! This was one of my main concerns!)

*Effectively cleans and neutralizes odors.
(Well...my hair wasn't stinky I don't think but I think if it was it would help!)

*100% safe for all hair types.
(My hair is dyed, blown & everything else and it did great!)

*Perfect for women on the go.
(I am always running and it is perfect!)



I wish I had taken pictures of hair awesome it did but well, like it said above I am always on the go and did it about running out the door.

It is easy to use too!!

Shake can well.
Cover & protect clothing before spraying.
Apply to roots in sections or layers.
Hold can 6 to 8 inches away and spray in quick, short bursts.
Wait a minute to dry and then brush hair!

AWESOME!!

Buy It at Retail Stores for $7.99

WIN IT!

One lucky reader is going to in their very on can of this amazing stuff!!!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Check out Salon Grafix online and tell me 
what other product you see that is super cool!  (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   



Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry) 
Tweet this giveaway link everyday for one more entry! 


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends November 21st at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Salon Grafix who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.


Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Shameless Self Promotion Review/Giveaway! *CLOSED*

yes that is right!! This is my shameless self promotion giveaway!!



I recently started selling Gold Canyon Candles and LOVE it!!! I researched for months to find the most perfect direct selling company for myself. I knew once I found Gold Canyon that I had found IT!

Sign up is easy!
Choose between the Full Demonstrator Kit, Sampler Kit or the Stimulus Kit. Receive all the ingredients for your success with Gold Canyon’s Demonstrator Kit, an essential tool to showing “The World’s Finest®” with others.

·       Sampler Kit = $74.97 (Retail value of $155)

·       Demonstrator Kit = $149.97 (Retail value of $385)

·       Stimulus Kit = $20 (Limited time offer)

They also offer payment plans for the larger kits. I started with the stimulus package but quickly upgraded to the Sampler Kit. I have already sold enough to get my payment back AND I don't have to make anymore payments!! How awesome is that!?!?

You automatically earn 25% commission on all sales and have the opportunity to earn up to 36%!

The biggest perk that really drew me to Gold Canyon was the fundraisers!!! I can't wait to do my first one next month!!



BUY!!

You can shop securely online at my personal website

WIN IT!!

I am offering one lucky reader a 5 oz Heritage Candle and you get to choose your scent!!!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
 (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
Like Gold Canyon on Facebook (1 entry)

Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends September 12th at 11:59 pm

Nacho Mama Tees Review/Giveaway!! *CLOSED*

I LOVE these shirts!! I was so excited when Nacho Mama Tees offered me an opportunity to work with them. It was so hard to pick my shirt but after searching through all the Funny T-Shirts80's Tshirts and Vintage T-shirts I finally settled on this one:







Bwuahahahaha. So true.  One heck of a Funny T-shirt.  I was surprised at how quickly they came in the mail too! I've already wore my shirt. I couldn't resist. I put it on as soon as I opened the package! I got several comments and laughs from it. Here are some other shirts that caught my eye:









Nacho Mama Tees is also offering one of my readers their choice of either a
  • Free Mystery Tee or 
  • $15 Gift Card
Now for the Entry Rules

**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Nacho is owned by Crazy Dog  (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
Post a comment on Crazy Dog T-shirts Facebook page telling them what your favorite tee is or asking them a question about the shirts (1 entry) Let them know I sent you :)


Post a comment on, or "Mark as Favorite" one of their  Flickr photos 
Make sure to leave a link so I can verify. (1 entry)
Like or Share one of the Nacho Mama Tees on their website.  The buttons for these are on all product detail pages, above the main image (1 entry)

Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends September 12th at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Crazy Dog T-shirts/ Nacho Mama Tees who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.

Diamond Earrings Review/Giveaway! *CLOSED*

I was sent these ultra fabulous simulated diamond earrings by www.diamondearrings.org to review! I love them! They are the perfect size and so sparkly!And shipping was SUPER fast!

Get yours free (pay shipping & handling) !!

WHY?

Instead of spending thousands on advertising www.diamongearrings.org is rewarding everyday people for spreading the word about their new site.


HOW?

Simply mention us anywhere on the web. Whether it's on your twitter, facebook or myspace page, blog, youtube, etc.

www.diamondearrings.org   is also offering one of my Lucky readers their very own pair of simulated diamond earrings and they are covering the cost of shipping and handling!!!




**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
SPREAD THE WORD!!! Post about this awesome opportunity
on your blog, facebook or twitter! Post a link to it here so I can see it!   (1 entry)

Follow my Blog on my Home page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends September 12th at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for www.diamondearrings.org who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.

Powermat Review/Giveaway! *CLOSED*


I was sent the Powermat Home & Office Mat, the Powermat Portable Mat and several accessories to review. I was so excited when the box showed up!! My husband and I are always scrambling to find our cords! I couldn't wait to get it unpacked!



Set UP:

Setting up your Powermat is so easy! We chose the fireplace mantel for our Powermat's home. Then it is just 3 simple steps to simplify your life!

1) Plug in your Powermat
2) Put the receivers on whatever you want to charge
3) Set your phone, ipod, Nintendo DSL, etc on the Powermat!

That's it!

We LOVE our Powermat! Hubby was a little skeptical at first but now he is sold on it!

The Powermat charges up to 3 Powermat-enabled  devices at once. It also comes with a Powercube which is awesome!! The  Powercube and 8 Powercube tips, which is included,  will charge nearly all mobile devices!

BUY IT!!

You can buy your own Powermat and accessories on their website!

WIN IT!!

One lucky reader will win a Powermat of their choosing and one additional accessory!

**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Become a fan of Powermat on Facebook.  (1 entry)

Follow my Blog on my HOME page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends September 12th at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Powermat who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.

Proactive Review/Giveaway *CLOSED*



I remember High School. It was overall a great time in my life. I also remember being broke out like 98% of the time. I think it was freshman year hen I started breaking out. I didn't really notice until someone said "Wow you are broke out bad!" Then it was four more years of being self conscious about my problem. I also remember going to my parents and asking them to buy something to help me and being told to "just use soap". Thank God we understand better now that sometimes soap just won't cut it and, at times, will actually make the situation worse!

And thank goodness we now have proactive!! The procative website has so much helpful information!! Here is some from the site:

"what causes acne

From the moment you are born, your skin begins a lifelong process of shedding dead cells and producing oil. This process can be disrupted by your hormone balance, which changes throughout your life. The acne cycle is initiated when excess oil and dead skin cells combine to plug the pore of a hair follicle; behind the plugged pore, bacteria grow and multiply, triggering inflammation and swelling. That's an acne blemish."

The three step program is so easy!

Step 1

Renew

This medicated Renewing Cleanser is made with new, exclusive micro-crystal benzoyl peroxide — featuring smaller, finer particles designed to quickly penetrate pores to start killing acne-causing bacteria on contact. Tiny exfoliating beads gently remove dirt, excess oil and dead skin cells to help keep pores from clogging.

Step 2

Revitalize

This refreshing, alcohol-free toner helps remove impurities and excess oil so your skin looks and feels clean, soft and refreshed -- not tight and dried out. Soothing botanical agents gently balance your skin tone.

Step 3

Repair

The repairing treatment is a feather-light medicated lotion that gets deep into clogged pores faster but is designed to be gentler on the skin. It's an oil-free formula that's safe for your entire face.

I was sent a complete Proactive Plus kit for teens including the 3 step program, the refining mask, the advanced blemish treatment and  the deep cleansing wash. Unfortunately (or fortunately!) due to other obligations and having near perfect skin my teenage nephew declined to participate in this review. BUT as some of my readers know this year I hit 30...and my break outs started to get uncontrollable again so I took on the task and I am amazed!!

I had tried Proactive before but didn't keep up with it really and didn't see fast enough results. Well this time was different! I started seeing changes immediately. Just the smoothness of my face and the splotchiness going away. Even my husband commented on it after a week of me using the Proactive kit. I can happily say that 2 weeks in there is a huge difference! There are still some persistent blemish areas but even they are slowly disappearing. I couldn't be happier!

BUY IT!!

You can purchase the Proactive Plus Kit for Teens on there website for just $29.95!!

WIN IT!!

Proactive is graciously giving one of my readers a Proactive Plus Kit for Teens!!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Become a fan of Proactive on Facebook.  (1 entry)

Follow my Blog on my Home Page(1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends September 12th at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Proactive who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.

Monday, August 23, 2010

Savvycents Wallet Winner!!!!!

I'm so happy to announce the winner of the fabulous Savvy Cents Wallet!!! I hope you enjoy yours as much as I do mine!!

Comment #19 said

Samanta/Sammy said... I follow your blog.
Samanta
woodfacesami@hotmail.com

Be watching for your email!

And if you didn't win stay tuned for TONS more awesome giveaways!!! I am working on 2 right now that will blow your socks off!

Monday, August 16, 2010

Winner Winner Winner!!

And here is the winner of the fabulous Crazy Dog T-shirt giveaway!!

Comment # 6 said:
c.moon17 said... Like you on Facebook <3 this t-shirt!!!

Look for your email!! 

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Savvycents Wallet Review/Giveaway


I received my Savvycents wallet yesterday and was ecstatic. Those that know me know I am frugal (the husband says cheap...I say frugal) I immediately emptied my old wallet (can I add it was a Coach!?) and transferred everything. That's right...the Savvycents wallet is so fabulous I set the Coach aside in a heartbeat!

I chose the Savvycents in pink, of course, and am so pleased with it I could hardly wait to share it with my readers. Here are a few pictures...




The Savvycents wallet can be used in so many ways. With its accordion style pocket you can easily organize coupons or receipts. I loved it most because after using the envelope system this past year and carrying around all those little bank envelopes and trying to keep them sorted or not lose them was driving me insane!! The Savvycents wallet makes it so easy and convenient!  I chose the labels I wanted, applied them to the accordion tabs and *walla* I was organized and fabulous!

In addition to its accordion system the Savvycents wallet comes with space for your drivers license, membership cards, and checkbook. And if you don't find the preprinted labels helpful it comes with blank ones that you can print your own on. The Savvycents wallet comes in 3 fashionable patent leather colors: Black, red and pink!!

My only "con" is that Tallulah keeps trying to steal it. At least I know she has good taste!!

Buy It

You can purchase your very own Savvycents wallet for just $24.99 from their website

Win It

One of my lucky readers is getting offered a chance to win a pink Savvycents Wallet!!


**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Become a fan of Savvycents on Facebook.  (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
Follow Savvycents on Twitter (1 entry)


Follow my Blog (1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends August 22nd at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Savvycents who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.


Monday, August 9, 2010

WINNERS!!!!!

This is the best part of doing a giveaway!! Getting to share with my readers :) So here we go!

Patriotic Pup Pillow Pets winner

Comment 14 was:

The Coupon Junkie said... I don't no anyone serving right now, but i DO appreciate everyone's hard work for fighting for mine and everyone Elses safety & freedom!!

Stay tuned for your email :)

And the Lash Blast Fusion Winner....



Comment number 3 was:


Angel Jacklyn said... I love their foundation!

Sending emails now! Congratulations to all the winners and if you didn't win this time make sure to enter the Crazy Dog T-shirt giveaway and stay tuned for even more fabulous giveaways!
 

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Crazy Dog T-Shirts Review & Giveaway!

I LOVE these shirts!! I was so excited when Crazy Dog T-Shirts offered me an opportunity to work with them. It was so hard to pick my shirt but after searching through all the Funny T-Shirts80's Tshirts and Vintage T-shirts I finally settled on this one:

OH!! So THAT is why it is so hot outside?!?! Lol. I love me some Chuck Norris. One heck of a Funny T-shirt.  I was surprised at how quickly they came in the mail too! I've already wore my shirt. I couldn't resist. I put it on as soon as I opened the package! I got several comments and laughs from it. Here are some other shirts that caught my eye:





They also offer Custom T-shirts!


Crazy Dog T-Shirts is also offering one of my readers their choice of either a
  • Free Mystery Tee or 
  • $15 Gift Card
Now for the Entry Rules

**Giveaway Rules**

**Please make sure to leave your email on each post so I can contact you if you win! **

**Make sure you leave a separate comment for each entry method**

Mandatory Entry: 
Become a fan of Crazy Dog T-Shirts on Facebook.  (1 entry)

Extra Entries:   
Post a comment on Crazy Dog T-shirts Facebook page telling them what your favorite tee is or asking them a question about the shirts (1 entry) Let them know I sent you :)


Post a comment on, or "Mark as Favorite" one of their  Flickr photos 
Make sure to leave a link so I can verify. (1 entry)
Like or Share one of the Crazy Dog T-shirts on their website.  The buttons for these are on all product detail pages, above the main image (1 entry)

Follow my Blog (1 entry) 

Like me on Facebook (1 entry)

Share this giveaway with your friends on Facebook by posting the link in your status (1 entry)

Follow me on Twitter (1 entry)


Good LUCK!!! 

*Giveaway Ends August 15th at 11:59 pm

Disclosure: This post was written for Crazy Dog T-shirts who provided the complimentary product in exchange for my honest review. No other compensation was given. All opinions are my own.



Saturday, July 31, 2010

Do you even KNOW how much a lab poops?!?

I do. And it isn't something you can ignore. I soooo want to win the giveaway from Two Monkeys & A Washtub.

Doggie Doo Drain Giveaway

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Another blogger giveaway!

Faithfully Frugal and Free  is giving away a Keurig coffee maker!!! Awesome! Enter HERE! 

WoW! And she is also giving away a super cute Safety First carseat!!  Enter HERE!! 

I want to know how to score awesome giveaways like this! lol

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Covergirl Lash Blast Fusion *CLOSED*

Recently I was sent a free tube of Covergirls New Lash Blast Fusion mascara! It looked pretty good when I put it on. No clumps and really did extend my lashes. The pictures don't do it justice because I am awful at taking close ups. lol

BEFORE

AFTER

Not too bad :)

And now I am giving away a tube to one of my lucky readers and (2) $2 off any Covergirl product coupons!

Ends August 8th at 11:59 pm

Rules
Just leave a comment telling me what your favorite Covergirl product is . Make sure to leave your email so I can reach you if you win!

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Spreading the love!!!

Check out
Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique
 Super cute stuff and they are having a giveaway right now!!

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Patriotic Pup Review and Fabulous Giveaway!! *CLOSED*

You all read about how much we loved our first Pillow Pets a few months ago! I didn't think it could get much better and then it did!!



Celebrating the month of July is the newest Pillow Pets family member...the red, white, and blue Patriotic Pup! This Pup is sure to get cuddled with all year long!  In case you have never heard of My Pillow Pets, here’s what you need to know:  My Pillow Pets are essentially a super soft chenille stuffed animal that unfolds to become a super soft pillow for kids to sleep or lounge on.  The sides of the Pillow Pets hook together and the four corners of the pillow are then the “feet” of the stuffed friend. 


Of course he is adorable BUT he also brings with him an important donation in memory of our troops! 
For every purchase of the limited edition Patriotic Pups, $5 will be donated to Scholarships for Military Children, a great program that was created to recognize the contributions of military families by providing scholarships for children of retired or active military.



These Pillow Pets are only here for a limited time and there are only 3,000 of them! So hurry over HERE to get yours for $24.95! 

Go to www.GetPillowPets.com to see the full line of My Pillow Pets available or go to http://www.mypillowpetsgives.com/ to see the Patriotic Pup! 

Now for the GIVEAWAY!!  


Pillow Pets is offering one of my readers their very own Patriotic Pup!


***Rules***
Leave a separate comment for each entry along with an email address so I can contact you if you win! 

-MANDATORY ENTRY- 
 Leave a comment letting me know about a loved one serving with our troops 
or just how thankful you are for all of them! 

-BONUS ENTRIES- 
Become a fan of My Fabulous Savings & More on Facebook. If you already are just leave a comment telling me you are. 
1 entry
Tell your friends to become a fan of My Fabulous Savings & More on Facebook. For every friend that likes it for you come back and post a comment giving me their name.
Unlimited Entries!  

Follow my Blog
1 entry 

Giveaway ends August 8th at 11:59 pm! 
GOOD LUCK!!